Menu  
Google Search
Google Translate
Log in
School Logo

Downsview

Primary and Nursery School

Term Dates and Inset Days

Autumn Term 2021

First Day Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Inset Day Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021 
Last Day Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

First Day Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Inset Day to be arranged
Last Day Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

First Day Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Inset Day Monday 28th June and Friday 23rd July 2021
Last Day Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 
Top