Menu  
Google Search
Google Translate
Log in
School Logo

Downsview

Primary and Nursery School

Term Dates and Inset Days

Autumn Term 2020

First Day Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Inset Day Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020 and Monday 2nd November 2020
Last Day Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

First Day Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Inset Day to be arranged
Last Day Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

First Day Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Inset Day Friday 28th May 2021
Last Day Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 
Top